Monday, August 15, 2011
Debate moderators out of line?
These moderators, the men or women asking the questions in these 2008 debates from both sides, are they out of line? What I mean is they show such a lack of respect to potential candidates that it just makes me so angry. They laugh at answers they do not agree with and scoff at times, this is just ridiculous if you ask me. Chris Matthews has to be the worst in my honest opinion but the man that moderated the abc debates for New Hampshire debates was just as bad. When they do these things they show that they either agree or disagree with a candidate. I say they are out of line. They should ask the question and keep thier opinions to themselves period. LET THE PEOPLE DECIDE!!!!!!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment