I am a 20yr old woman. i am attractive, dress well, and intelligent, but it all goes out the window when i open my mouth. I talk like a dude! good god i reffered to a as a hooch the other day! i'm pretty sure this is the reason i can't secure a man, because i pretty much am a man, minus the . how can i become more refined and less manly?
No comments:
Post a Comment