Thursday, August 11, 2011

Is a Suzuki Samurai considered rice?

hahahahah honestly save your money. Get a better car. it won't be legal when you go to do emisions unless you get a custom ecu and nobody does that so good luck. Samurai's are cool if done up tastfully. Nice clean paint, all terrain tires and nothing ghetto looking. Too bad any decent stereo would be worth more than the entire car...

No comments:

Post a Comment